menu Home


Honorary President

  • YOUN Jai Il Inshine Dermatologic Clinic &
    Honorary Professor, Seoul National University, Korea


  • CHOE Yong Beom Konkuk University, Korea

Secretary General

  • KIM Byungsoo Pusan National University, Korea

Honorary Advisor

  • ASAWANONDA Pravit Chulalongkorn University, Thailand
  • CHOON Siew Eng Monash University, Malaysia
  • MABUCHI Tomotaka Tokai University, Japan
  • OZAWA Akira President of the Asian Society for Psoriasis (ASP) & Emeritus Professor, Tokai University, Japan
  • SINDHVANANDA Jirot Praboromarajchanok Institute
    Ministry of Public Health, Thailand
  • THENG Colin The Skin Specialists & Laser Clinic, Singapore
  • TSAI Tsen-Fang National Taiwan University, Taiwan
  • WANG Gang Fourth Military Medical University, China
  • ZHENG Min Zhejiang University, China

Local Committee Members

  • CHOI Jee-Ho University of Ulsan, Korea
  • KIM Kwang Ho Hallym University, Korea
  • KIM Kwang Joong Hallym University, Korea
  • KIM Nack In Kim's Dermatology Clinic &
    Emeritus Professor, Kyung Hee University, Korea
  • KIM Tae Yoon Inje University, Korea
  • LEE Eun-So Ajou University, Korea
  • LEE Joo Heung Sungkyunkwan University, Korea
  • PARK Chul Jong The Catholic University of Korea, Korea
  • SEO Seong Jun Chung-Ang University, Korea
  • SONG Hae Jun Chungnam National University, Korea

International Collaboration

  • AZURA Mohd Affandi Hospital Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
    Head of Dermatology Subspeciality, Ministry of Health, Malaysia
  • BAEK Yoo Sang Korea University, Korea
  • CHANG Sung Eun Asan Medical Center, Korea
  • HAZEL Oon Head of Psoriasis Unit, Consultant-in-Charge of Acne Clinic National Skin Centre, Singapore
  • JO Seong-Jin Seoul National University, Korea
  • JUNG So Young Inje University, Korea
  • KIM Hei Sung The Catholic University of Korea, Korea
  • LACONICO-TUMALAD Lily Lyralin East Avenue Medical Center, Philippines
  • LAN Cheng-Che E. Kaohsiung Medical University Hospital, Kaohsiung, Taiwan
  • LIAO Wilson University of California, San Francisco, USA
  • MAN Xiao-Yong Zhejiang University, China
  • SHIN Bong Seok Chosun University, Korea
  • TADA Yayoi Teikyo University, Japan
  • TSAI Dino Taiwan Adventist Hospital, Taiwan


Academic Affairs
  • JO Seong-Jin Seoul National University, Korea
  • KIM Jeong Eun Hanyang University, Korea
  • KIM Sung-Ae Keimyung University, Korea
  • KIM Yoon-Seob The Catholic University of Korea, Korea
  • SHIN Bong Seok Chosun University, Korea
  • JUNG Hye Jung National Medical Center, Korea
  • KIM Tae-Gyun Yonsei University, Korea
  • JUNG Kyungeun Chungnam National University, Korea
  • NAM Kyung-Hwa Jeonbuk National University, Korea
Virtual Platform
  • KIM Dong Hyun CHA University, Korea
  • BANG Chul Hwan The Catholic University of Korea, Korea
  • CHOI Yusung Soonchunhyang University, Korea
  • JEONG Ki-Heon Kyung Hee University, Korea
Public Relations
  • PARK Eun Joo Hallym University, Korea
  • PARK Joonsoo Daegu Catholic University, Korea
  • YOUN Sang Woong Seoul National University, Korea
  • JUNG Joon Min University of Ulsan, Korea
  • ROH Joo Young Ewha Womans University, Korea
  • LEE Weon Ju Kyungpook National University, Korea

Role and Functions

The Korean Society for Psoriasis establishes the Organizing Committee for the 2nd ASP (OCASP) to ensure the successful organization of the conference in Seoul.
The OCASP comprises the President, elected during the ASP meeting, and other members appointed by the organizer.
The Honorary President offers overarching guidance and vision, providing strategic advice and support to the organizing committee.
The President leads the OCASP, overseeing all aspects of conference planning and execution.
The Secretary General coordinates overall administrative and operational tasks, ensuring effective communication within the OCASP.
Honorary Advisors offer expert advice and support, contributing to the conference program with their knowledge and expertise.
Local Committee Members, including the President and Secretary-General, assist in local arrangements, facilitate partnerships, manage sponsorships, and execute the conference budget and finances.
Sub-Committees play crucial roles:
- Academic Affairs: Develop and manage the academic program, including sessions, workshops, and keynote speakers.
- Sponsorship: Secure funding, manage sponsor relationships.
- Publication: Oversee the production of conference materials.
- Virtual Platform: Develop and manage online components, including virtual sessions and digital interactions.
- Planning: Execute logistical aspects, including scheduling, accommodations, and transportation.
- Public Relations: Manage media relations, publicity, and marketing efforts.
- Education: Develop educational programs for attendees.
- Inspection: Ensure compliance with regulatory requirements, maintaining high standards for conference quality.
- International Collaboration: Coordinate with international dermatological societies to promote global participation, enriching the diversity and reach of the conference

Go to Top